Contact us

Finding Our Offices

Our offices are located at 1400 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 507, Ottawa (Ontario) K1K 4H4.
Directions to our offices from your location are available here

Hours of Operation

8:30am to 4pm, Monday to Friday

To reach us by phone or email

Service Coordination Support (SCS) for People with Developmental Disabilities

Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region
We are currently receiving a high volume of calls and emails. Please know that your message is important to us, and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience!

Resource Room

For general information on developmental services or community resources, we welcome you to drop by our Resource Room at 1400 St. Laurent Boulevard, Suite 507, on Tuesdays and Thursdays between 10am and 3pm.

If you are currently not actively working with a case manager, one of our team members will be available to support you with information about community resources, completing applications and referrals.

If you are working with a case manager, please contact them directly to arrange an appointment.

Email and Phone Directory

General Contacts
Mitchell Bellman – Executive Director

613-748-1788, ext. 372

Lynn Hupé – Executive Assistant

lhupe@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 234

Phillip Brindle- Manager, Evaluation and Performance

pbrindle@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 291

Ashley McEvoy- Data Analyst

amcevoy@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 227

Jaime McConnery – Quality Assurance Coordinator

jmcconnery@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 217

Marc-André Girouard – Communications Officer

magirouard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 229

Finance Fax 613 748-9127
Janet Babalola – Director, Corporate Services

613-748-1788, ext. 254

Shengjia Hu – Manager, Finance

shu@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 250

Lucie Dupont – Finance, Administrative Assistant

ldupont@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 283

Nicola Rumsch – Accounts Payable Clerk

nrumsch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 278

Rhema Lee – Finance Analysis

rlee@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 232

Saadia Amzil – Office Clerk

samzil@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 294

Yolanda Jiao – Intermediate Accountant

yjiao@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 342

Aldo Staltari – Manager, IT/IM, Privacy Officer & Operations Support

astaltari@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 245

Sean West – IT System/Network Administrator

swest@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 239

Christiane Gauthier – Administrative Supervisor

cgauthier@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 226

Stephanie Bernard – Administrative Assistant

sbernard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 243

Janick Gosselin – Administrative Assistant/ Receptionist

jgosselin@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 293

Renée-Claude Levert – Receptionist /Administrative Assistant Receptionist

rlevert@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 221

Chantal Henderson – Supervisor, Human Resources

chenderson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 277

respiteservices.com in Ottawa – Coordinator

respite@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 240

Telephone Extensions
613-748-1788

Abusheikha, Amira

337

Azmil, Saadia

294

Babalola, Janet

254

Bellman, Mitchell

372

Bernard, Stephanie

243

Betton-Janes, Crystal

247

Boucher Bertrand, Vanessa

242

Bourgeois, Janine

369

Brindle, Phillip

291

Charlebois, Nina

261

Chiappetta, Tiana

252

Diallo, Fatoumata

357

Diomba, Mary

258

Doiron, Melanie

244

Duperos, Patricia

231

Dupont, Lucie

283

Dussault, Céliane

233

Eland, Rena

246

Ferraiuolo, Antonietta

370

Gauthier, Andrea

280

Gauthier, Christiane

226

Girouard, Marc-André

229

Gosselin, Janick

293

Hale, Shelley

366

Henderson, Chantal

277

Hill, Elizabeth

215

Hu, Shengjia

250

Hupé, Lynn

234

Jackson, Jessica

344

Jiao, Yolanda

342

Klatt-Welch, Jennifer

335

Kumar, Mirissage

352

Lee, Cara

258

Lee, Rhema

232

Levert, Renée-Claude

221

Lonergan, Cathy

216

McConnery, Jaime

217

McEvoy, Ashley

227

McWatty, Emma

259

Nolan, Olivia

330

O’Connor, Joanna

285

Olmstead, Cheryl
271
O’Neill, Dominique

340

Parenteau-Comfort, Amélie

222

Quesnel, Emily

367

Richardson, Lynne

218

Rumsch, Nicola

278

Sabourin, Lindsay

368

Sauer, Melissa

225

Sheriff, Florence

287

Serpellini, Sofia

288

Smiley, Cheryl

256

Smith, Parker

248

Stadhard, Andrea

289

Staltari, Aldo

245

Tucker, Tessa

238

Weinstein, Lori

224

West, Sean

239

Wing, Alyson

292

Yuill,  Jenna

341

Residential and Community Services
Shelley Hale – Director, Support Services
shale@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 366
Cathy Lonergan- Manager Support Services

clonergan@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 216

Florence Sheriff – Waitlist Administrator

fsheriff@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 287

Joanna O’Connor – Waitlist Administrator

joconnor@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext.  285

Alyson Wing – Compliance Officer

awing@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 292

Cara Lee- Compliance Officer

clee@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 286

Tessa Tucker – Interim Supervisor, Complex Special Needs

ttucker@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 238

Tyler Eisan- Complex Special Needs Coordinator

teisan@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 347

Sofia Serpellini – Complex Special Needs Coordinator

sserpellini@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 288

Jennifer Klatt-Welch – Complex Special Needs Coordinator

jklatt-welch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 335

Dominique O’Neill – Supervisor, Residential and Community Services

doneill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 340

Fatoumata Binetou Diallo – Resource Coordinator

fdiallo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 357

Patricia Durepos – Resource Coordinator

pdurepos@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 231

Rena Eland – Resource Coordinator

reland@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 246

Andrea Gauthier – Resource Coordinator

agauthier@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 280

Cheryl Olmstead – Resource Coordinator

colmstead@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 271

Cheryl Smiley – Resource Coordinator

csmiley@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 256

Lori Weinstein – Resource Coordinator

lweinstein@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 224

Case Management Services, Children's Services
Antonietta Ferraiuolo – Supervisor, Children’s Services

aferraiuolo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 370

Childrens Intake
childrensintake@scsonline.ca
Amélie Parenteau-Comfort – Intake, Children’s Services

aparenteau-comfort@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 222

Nina Charlebois – Service Planning Coordinator, Case Manager, Children’s Services

ncharlebois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 261

Amira Abusheikha – Case Manager, Children’s Services

aabusheikha@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 337

Vanessa Boucher Bertrand – Case Manager, Children’s Services

vboucher-bertrand@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 242

Mary Diomba – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mdiomba@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 258

Céliane Dussault – Case Manager, Children’s Services

cdussault@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 233

Elizabeth Hill – Case Manager, Children’s Services

ehill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 215

Emma McWatty – Case Manager, Children’s Services

emcwatty@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 259

Olivia Nolan – Case Manager, Children’s Services

onolan@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 330

Mirissage Kumar – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mkumar@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 352

Case Management Services, Adult Services
Jenna Yuill, Supervisor, Adult Services

jyuill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 341

Crystal Betton-Janes – Case Manager, Adult Services

cbetton-janes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 247

Janine Bourgeois – Case Manager, Adult Services

jbourgeois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 369

Tiana Chiappetta – Case Manager, Adult Services

tchiappetta@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 252

Melanie Doiron – Case Manager, Adult Services

mdoiron@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 244

Jessica Jackson, Case Manager, Adult Services

jjackson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 344

Lynne Richardson – Case Manager, Adult Services

lrichardson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 218

Lindsay Sabourin – Case Manager, Adult Services

lsabourin@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 368

Nicole Sandes – Case Manager, Adult Services

nsandes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 363

Melissa Sauer – Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

msauer@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 225

Parker Smith – Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

psmith@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 248

Andrea Stadhard – Case Manager, Adult Services

astadhard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 289

DSOER/SOPDIRE
Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

507 – 1400 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

If you wish to register, visit our website or email your information to admin@dsoer.ca and provide name, contact information and a brief description of your situation.