Contact us

Service Coordination Support (SCS) for People with Developmental Disabilities

  • 200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
  • General e-mail: admin@scsonline.ca
  • Telephone: 613-748-1788 Fax: 613-748-1018

Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

  • 200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
  • General e-mail: admin@dsoer.ca
  • Telephone: 1-855-376-3737 TTY: 1-855-777-5787 Fax: 1-855-858-3737

Hours of operation: 8:30 to 4:30, Monday to Friday

Map with the location of our office

General Contacts
Mitchell Bellman – Executive Director

613-748-1788, ext. 372

Lynn Hupé – Executive Assistant

lhupe@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 234

Hélène Bard – Human Resources Advisor

hbard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 343

Chantal Henderson – Administrative Assistant – Program

chenderson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 277

Natalie Tardif – Manager, Quality and Knowledge Implementation

ntardif@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 342

Marc-André Girouard – Communications Officer

magirouard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 229

Cara Lee- Compliance Officer

clee@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 286

Finance Fax 613 748-9127
Janet Babalola – Director, Corporate Services

jbabalola@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 254

Yolanda Jiao – Finance Manager

yjiao@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 250

Winnie Fang – Finance, Financial Analyst

wfang@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 280

Lucie Dupont – Finance, Administrative Assistant

ldupont@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 283

Carolyn Elliott – Intermediate Accountant

celliott@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 269

 – Intermediate Accountant

ssingh@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 280

Aldo Staltari – Manager, IT/IM, Privacy Officer & Operations Support

astaltari@scsonline.c… 613-748-1788, ext. 245

Angelo Kpadonou – IT System/Network Administrator

akpadonou@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 239

Christiane Gauthier – Administrative Supervisor

cgauthier@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 226

Stephanie Bernard – Administrative Assistant

sbernard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 243

Gaelle Lundy – Administrative Assistant

glundy@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 221

Dada Muhobo  – Administrative Assistant, Program

dmuhobo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 259

Janet Abou-Chaaya
respiteservices.com in Ottawa – Coordinator

respite@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 240

Telephone Extensions
613-748-1788

Abou-Chaaya, Janet

240

Alsalhab, Isra

218

Babalola, Janet

254

Bard, Hélène

343

Bellman, Mitchell

372

Bernard, Stephanie

243

Betton-Janes, Crystal

247

Boucher Bertrand, Vanessa

242

Bourgeois, Janine

369

Cantin, Martine

263

Carswell, Jessica

344

Charlebois, Nina

261

d’Entremont, Mirelle

241

Doiron, Melanie

244

Dupont, Lucie

283

Dussault, Céliane

233

Eland, Rena

246

Elliott, Carolyn

269

Fang, Winnie

280

Ferraiuolo, Antonietta

370

Garrioch, Athena

285

Gauthier, Christiane

226

Girouard, Marc-André

229

Grandmaitre, Renée Claude

227

Henderson, Chantal

277

Hupé, Lynn

234

Ismaily, Yasmine

223

Jiao, Yolanda

232

Kpadonou, Angelo

239

Lee, Cara

258

Lundy, Gaële

221

Muhobo, Dada

259

Niman, Karen

366

Niyonzima, Audrey

225

Olmstead, Cheryl

271

O’Hara, Maire

260

Parenteau-Comfort, Amélie

222

Ranney, Jonathan

216

Richardson, Lynne

218

Smiley, Cheryl

256

Stadhard, Andrea

289

Staltari, Aldo

245

Tardif, Natalie

342

Terriault-Elibani, Marisabelle

231

Thomas, Olivia

236

Torchinsky, Shana

237

Tucker, Tessa

238

Vallieres, Mackensie

288

Velasco, Oscar

248

Weinstein, Lori

224

Residential and Community Services
Karen Niman – Director, Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 366

Vacant – Manager, Support Services
Marisabelle Terriault-Elibani – Program Coordinator

mtelibani@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 231

Jonathan Ranney – Supervisor, Residential Community Services

jranney@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 216

Martine Cantin – Resource Coordinator

mcantin@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 263

Rena Eland – Resource Coordinator

reland@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 246

Cheryl Olmstead – Resource Coordinator

colmstead@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 271

Cheryl Smiley – Resource Coordinator

csmiley@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 256

Shana Torchinsky – Resource Coordinator

storchinsky@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 237

Tessa Tucker – Resource Coordinator

ttucker@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 238

Oscar Velasco – Resource Coordinator

ovelasco@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 248

Lori Weinstein – Resource Coordinator

lweinstein@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 224

Case Management Services, Children's Services
Karen Niman – Director of Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 366

Vacant – Manager, Support Services
Antonietta Ferraiuolo – Supervisor, Children’s Services

aferraiuolo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 370

Childrens Intake
childrensintake@scsonline.ca
Amélie Parenteau-Comfort – Intake, Children’s Services

aparenteau-comfort@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 222

Nina Charlebois – Service Planning Coordinator, Case Manager, Children’s Services

ncharlebois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 261

Isra Alsalhab – Case Manager, Children’s Services

ialsalhab@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext.

Vanessa Boucher Bertrand – Case Manager, Children’s Services

vboucher-bertrand@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 242

Céliane Dussault – Case Manager, Children’s Services

cdussault@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 233

Renée Claude Grandmaitre – Case Manager, Children’s Services

rcgrandmaitre@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 227

Yasmine Ismaily – Case Manager, Children’s Services

yismaily@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 223

Audrey Niyonzima – Case Manager, Children’s Services

aniyonzima@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 225

Maire O’Hara – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mohara@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 260

Case Management Services, Adult Services
Karen Niman – Director of Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext.366

Vacant – Manager, Support Services
Mackensie Vallieres – Supervisor, Adult Services

mvallieres@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 288

Crystal Betton-Janes – Case Manager, Adult Services

cbetton-janes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 247

Janine Bourgeois – Case Manager, Adult Services

jbourgeois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 369

Jessica Carswell, Case Manager, Adult Services

jcarswell@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 344

Melanie Doiron – Case Manager, Adult Services

mdoiron@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 244

Lynne Richardson – Case Manager, Adult Services

lrichardson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 218

Andrea Stadhard – Case Manager, Adult Services

astadhard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 289

Olivia Thomas – Case Manager, Adult Services

othomas@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 236

 Athena Garrioch  – Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

agarrioch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 285

DSOER/SOPDIRE
Christine Gougeon
Director, Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

Area: United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry (SD&G)
Office: 280 Ninth St W
Cornwall, ON K6J 3A6
Drop-in: Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Prescott-Russell County
Casselman: 657, rue Principale, P.O.Box 849
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Drop-in: Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Ottawa
Office: 150 Montreal Rd, suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Renfrew County
Office: 77 Mary Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 5V4
Drop-in: Mondays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

If you wish to register, please email your information to admin@dsoer.ca and provide name, contact information and a brief description of your situation.