Contact us

Service Coordination Support (SCS) for People with Developmental Disabilities

  • 200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
  • General e-mail: admin@scsonline.ca
  • Telephone: 613-748-1788 Fax: 613-748-1018

Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

  • 200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
  • General e-mail: admin@dsoer.ca
  • Telephone: 1-855-376-3737 TTY: 1-855-777-5787 Fax: 1-855-858-3737

Hours of operation: 8:30 to 4:30, Monday to Friday

Map with the location of our office

General Contacts
Mitchell Bellman – Executive Director

613-748-1788, ext. 372

Lynn Hupé – Executive Assistant

lhupe@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 234

Chantal Henderson – Human Resources and Health Benefits Coordinator

chenderson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 277

Natalie Tardif – Manager, Quality and Knowledge Implementation

ntardif@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 342

Yasmine Ismaily – Quality Assurance Advisor

yismaily@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 223

Marc-André Girouard – Communications Officer

magirouard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 229

Cara Lee- Compliance Officer

clee@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 286

Finance Fax 613 748-9127
Janet Babalola – Director, Corporate Services

jbabalola@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 254

Shengjia Hu – Manager, Finance

shu@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 250

Lucie Dupont – Finance, Administrative Assistant

ldupont@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 283

Rhema Lee – Finance Analysis

rlee@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 232

Rosanne Birtch – Intermediate Accountant

rbirtch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 332

Viji Selva – Intermediate Accountant

vselva@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 280

Aldo Staltari – Manager, IT/IM, Privacy Officer & Operations Support

astaltari@scsonline.c… 613-748-1788, ext. 245

Sean West – IT System/Network Administrator

swest@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 239

Christiane Gauthier – Administrative Supervisor

cgauthier@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 226

Sylvie Nsengiyumva   – Reception / Administrative Assistant

snsengiyumva@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 221

Stephanie Bernard – Administrative Assistant

sbernard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 243

Adam Ha
respiteservices.com in Ottawa – Coordinator

respite@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 240

Telephone Extensions
613-748-1788

Abusheikha, Amira

337

Babalola, Janet

254

Bellman, Mitchell

372

Bernard, Stephanie

243

Betton-Janes, Crystal

247

Binetou Diallo, Fatoumata

357

Birtch, Rosanne

332

Boucher Bertrand, Vanessa

242

Bourgeois, Janine

369

Bradbury, Martine

263

Charlebois, Nina

261

Diomba, Mary

258

Doiron, Melanie

244

Dupont, Lucie

283

Dussault, Céliane

233

Eland, Rena

246

Ferraiuolo, Antonietta

370

Garneau, Anne

284

Gauthier, Christiane

226

Girouard, Marc-André

229

Ha, Adam

240

Henderson, Chantal

277

Hill, Elizabeth

215

Hu, Shengjia

250

Hupé, Lynn

234

Islam, Hazlul

269

Ismaily, Yasmine

223

Jackson, Jessica

344

Klatt-Welch, Jennifer

335

Lee, Cara

258

Lee, Rhema

232

McKenzie, Doug

225

Nolan, Olivia

330

Nsengiyumva, Sylvie

221

O’Hara, Maire

260

Olmstead, Cheryl
271
O’Neill, Dominique

340

Parenteau-Comfort, Amélie

222

Ranney, Jonathan

216

Richardson, Lynne

218

Sandes, Nicole

363

Selva, Viji

280

Smiley, Cheryl

256

Stadhard, Andrea

289

Staltari, Aldo

245

Tardif, Natalie

342

Terriault-Elibani, Marisabelle

231

Tucker, Tessa

238

Vallieres, Mackensie

288

Velasco, Oscar

248

Weinstein, Lori

224

Whiten, Stephanie

285

Yuill,  Jenna

341

Residential and Community Services
Vacant – Director, Support Services
Marisabelle Terriault-Elibani – Program Supervisor

mtelibani@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 231

Martine Bradbury – Program Coordinator

mcantin@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 263

Jonathan Ranney – Supervisor, Residential Community Services

jranney@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 216

Fatoumata Binetou Diallo – Resource Coordinator

fdiallo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 357

Rena Eland – Resource Coordinator

reland@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 246

Jennifer Klatt-Welch – Resource Coordinator

jklatt-welch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 335

Cheryl Olmstead – Resource Coordinator

colmstead@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 271

Cheryl Smiley – Resource Coordinator

csmiley@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 256

Dominique O’Neill – Resource Coordinator

doneill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 340

Tessa Tucker – Resource Coordinator

ttucker@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 238

Lori Weinstein – Resource Coordinator

lweinstein@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 224

Case Management Services, Children's Services
Antonietta Ferraiuolo – Supervisor, Children’s Services

aferraiuolo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 370

Childrens Intake
childrensintake@scsonline.ca
Amélie Parenteau-Comfort – Intake, Children’s Services

aparenteau-comfort@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 222

Nina Charlebois – Service Planning Coordinator, Case Manager, Children’s Services

ncharlebois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 261

Amira Abusheikha – Case Manager, Children’s Services

aabusheikha@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 337

Vanessa Boucher Bertrand – Case Manager, Children’s Services

vboucher-bertrand@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 242

Mary Diomba – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mdiomba@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 258

Céliane Dussault – Case Manager, Children’s Services

cdussault@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 233

Doug McKenzie – Case Manager, Children’s Services

dmckenzie@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 225

Elizabeth Hill – Case Manager, Children’s Services

ehill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 215

Maire O’Hara – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mohara@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 260

Case Management Services, Adult Services
Mackensie Vallieres – Supervisor, Adult Services

mvallieres@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 288

Crystal Betton-Janes – Case Manager, Adult Services

cbetton-janes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 247

Janine Bourgeois – Case Manager, Adult Services

jbourgeois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 369

Melanie Doiron – Case Manager, Adult Services

mdoiron@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 244

Jessica Jackson, Case Manager, Adult Services

jjackson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 344

Heather Price, Case Manager, Adult Services

hprice@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 241

Lynne Richardson – Case Manager, Adult Services

lrichardson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 218

Nicole Sandes, Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

nsandes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 363

Andrea Stadhard – Case Manager, Adult Services

astadhard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 289

Oscar Velasco  – Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

ovelasco@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 248

Stephanie Whiten – Case Manager, Adult Services

swhiten@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 285

Jenna Yuill, Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

jyuill@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 341

DSOER/SOPDIRE
Christine Gougeon
Director, Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

Area: United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry (SD&G)
Office: 280 Ninth St W
Cornwall, ON K6J 3A6
Drop-in: Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Prescott-Russell County
Casselman: 657, rue Principale, P.O.Box 849
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Drop-in: Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Ottawa
Office: 150 Montreal Rd, suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Renfrew County
Office: 77 Mary Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 5V4
Drop-in: Mondays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

If you wish to register, please email your information to admin@dsoer.ca and provide name, contact information and a brief description of your situation.