Contact us

Service Coordination Support (SCS)

200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2

General e-mail: admin@scsonline.ca

Telephone: 613-748-1788 TTY: 1-855-777-5787 Fax: 613-748-1018

Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

200 – 150 Montreal Rd., Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2

General e-mail: admin@dsoer.ca

Telephone: 1-855-376-3737 TTY: 1-855-777-5787 Fax: 1-855-858-3737

Hours of operation: 8:30 to 4:30, Monday to Friday

Map with the location of our office

General Contacts
Anna Lacelle – Executive Director

alacelle@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 372

Lynn Hupé – Executive Assistant

lhupe@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 234

Hélène Bard – Human Resources Advisor

hbard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 343

Chantal Henderson – Administrative Assistant – Program

chenderson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 277

Natalie Tardif – Manager, Quality and Knowledge Implementation

ntardif@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 342

Marc-André Girouard – Communications Officer

magirouard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 229

Connor McRae – Resource Assessment Worker

cmcrae@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 271

Finance Fax 613 748-9127
Janet Babalola – Director, Corporate Services

jbabalola@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 254

Yolanda Jiao – Finance Manager

yjiao@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 250

Bon Sok – Finance, Intermediate Accountant

bsok@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 269

Winnie Fang – Finance, Financial Analyst

wfang@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 280

Lucie Dupont – Finance, Administrative Assistant

ldupont@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 283

Aldo Staltari – Manager, IT/IM, Privacy Officer & Operations Support

astaltari@scsottawa.on.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 245

Angelo Kpadonou – IT System/Network Administrator

akpadonou@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 239

Christiane Gauthier – Administrative Supervisor

cgauthier@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 226

Stephanie Bernard – Administrative Assistant

sbernard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 243

Brenna Dallaway – Administrative Assistant

bdallaway@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 221

Respiteservices.com/Ottawa – Coordinator

respite@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 240

Telephone Extensions
613-748-1788

Babalola, Janet

254

Bard, Helene

343

Bernard, Stephanie

243

Betton-Janes, Crystal

247

Bourgeois, Janine

369

Carswell, Jessica

344

Charlebois, Nina

261

d’Entremont, Mirelle

241

Dallaway, Brenna

221

DeBruyne, Jasmine

365

Deszcz, Cara

286

Doiron, Melanie

244

Dupont, Lucie

283

Dussault, Céliane

233

Eland, Rena

246

Fang, Winnie

280

Ferraiuolo, Antonietta

370

Gauthier, Christiane

226

Garrioch, Athena

285

Girouard, Marc-André

229

Gosselin, Leanne

279

Ha, Adam

248

Henderson, Chantal

277

Hupé, Lynn

234

Ismaily, Yasmine

223

Jiao, Yolanda

232

Kpadonou, Angelo

239

Lacelle, Anna

372

Levesque, Julie

258

McKennitt, Lauren

263

McRae, Connor

271

Miron, Annie Pier

284

Montgomery, Stephanie

256

Niman, Karen

366

Niyonzima, Audrey

225

Parenteau-Comfort, Amélie

222

Quesnel, Emily

367

Ranney, Jonathan

257

Rawson, Taylor

288

Repp, Adria

281

Sok, Bon

269

Stadhard, Andrea

289

Staltari, Aldo

245

Tardif, Natalie

342

Terriault-Elibani, Marisabelle

231

Torchinsky, Shana

237

Tucker, Tessa

238

Weinstein, Lori

224

Williams, Heather

236

Residential and Community Services
Karen Niman – Director, Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 366

Heather Williams – Manager, Support Services

hwilliams@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 236

Marisabelle Terriault-Elibani – Program Coordinator

mtelibani@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 231

Stephanie Montgomery – Administrative Assistant – Program

smontgomery@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 256

Vacant – Supervisor, Residential Community Services

 

Rena Eland – Resource Coordinator

reland@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 246

Adam Ha – Resource Coordinator

aha@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 248

Julie Levesque – Resource Coordinator

jlevesque@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 258

Shana Torchinsky – Resource Coordinator

storchinsky@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 237

Tessa Tucker – Resource Coordinator

ttucker@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 238

Lori Weinstein – Resource Coordinator

lweinstein@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 224

Case Management Services, Children's Services
Karen Niman – Director of Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 366

Antonietta Ferraiuolo – Supervisor, Children’s Services

aferraiuolo@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 370

Childrens Intake
childrensintake@scsonline.ca
Amélie Parenteau-Comfort – Intake, Children’s Services

aparenteau-comfort@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 222

Nina Charlebois – Service Planning Coordinator, Case Manager, Children’s Services

ncharlebois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 261

Cara Deszcz – Case Manager, Children’s Services

cdeszcz@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 286

Céliane Dussault – Case Manager, Children’s Services

cdussault@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 233

Mirelle d’Entremont – Case Manager, Children’s Services

mdentremont@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 241

Leanne Gosselin – Case Manager, Children’s Services

lgosselin@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 279

Yasmine Ismaily – Case Manager, Children’s Services

yismaily@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 223

Audrey Niyonzima – Case Manager, Children’s Services

aniyonzima@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 225

Jonathan Ranney – Case Manager, Children’s Services

jranney@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 257

Case Management Services, Adult Services
Karen Niman – Director of Support Services

kniman@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext.366

Emily Quesnel – Supervisor, Adult Services

equesnel@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 367

Crystal Betton-Janes – Case Manager, Adult Services

cbetton-janes@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 247

Janine Bourgeois – Case Manager, Adult Services

jbourgeois@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 369

Jessica Carswell, Case Manager, Adult Services

jcarswell@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 344

Jasmine DeBruyne, Case Manager, Adult Services

jdebruyne@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 365

Melanie Doiron – Case Manager, Adult Services

mdoiron@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 244

Athena Garrioch, Case Manager, Adult Services

agarrioch@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 285

Lauren McKennitt – Case Manager, Adult Services

lmckennitt@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 263

Annie Pier Miron – Case Manager, Adult Services

apmiron@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 263

Taylor Rawson, Case Manager, Adult Services

trawson@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 288

Andrea Stadhard – Case Manager, Adult Services

astadhard@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 289

Adria Repp – Case Manager, Urgent Response, Adult Services

arepp@scsonline.ca 613-748-1788, ext. 281

DSOER/SOPDIRE
Christine Gougeon
Director, Developmental Services Ontario Eastern Region

Area: United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry (SD&G)
Office: 280 Ninth St W
Cornwall, ON K6J 3A6
Drop-in: Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Prescott-Russell County
Casselman: 657, rue Principale, P.O.Box 849
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Drop-in: Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Ottawa
Office: 150 Montreal Rd, suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1L 8H2
Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Area: Renfrew County
Office: 77 Mary Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 5V4
Drop-in: Mondays 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

If you wish to register, please email your information to admin@dsoer.ca and provide name, contact information and a brief description of your situation.